gp-luky:

But it’s only a nightmare…

OK OK I DID THIS SHIT SINCE YESTERDAY, YES I SAW THE NEW TRAILER IT’S ONLY MY VISION THANK YOU, seriously, I began to draw this yesterday and now I finish, and like there’re the new trailer for the next episode, i’m feel a bit fucked but I changed some thing at the last minute xD

So it’s only a nightmare made by Satoshi, i think you can understand why xD

Now thank you if you liked 😉 AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME WITH SOME POKEVANGELION 8D