“I AM IN CONTROL! I AM IN CONTROL!!”
“But why would you want that?”
Tag: gotham
Me @ Gotham Writers

And also to the Supernatural writers

Jerome is going to be in for some shock when he attempts to throw down with Oswald and realises that Oswald actually goes so hard when it comes to violence lmao
Is no one gonna try to help the dude choking on his own blood in the background or is it too late to really do anything for him?
Me, every time when Oswald teams up with someone and it already looks awesome in the trailer: Please, no betrayal, please no betrayal!
Gotham
So who’s looking forward to another Penguin power rise??
Cuz you know Sofia’s gonna die, Penguin will be back on top and it’s gonna be fucking blood in the streets.
Y E S. I am here to see the King back on top 👑🐧
also the preview of Oswald and Jerome is amazing!!!!
It’s such a huge contrast to season 2 where Oswald was fixed to be completely sane, and here we get to see him rage completely like an animal along side clown boy.
Oswald has been suppressing too many things for too long. He was accused for ‘killing’ his father in season 3, for ‘killing’ Martin in the car explosion, and now he’s to blame for Carmine Falcone’s death??????? NOPE. THAT’S ENOUGH. My boy needs to vent, to scream, to cry, to laugh. And Jerome is there to help. And Jerome is there to help him. Good babies.
Agreed. I really hope we get some sort of callback to Fish’s words to him, “Make this city yours or you burn it to the ground.” And I am all for it tbh
“How many cops died under the Pax Penguina? Not one. It was you who couldn’t stomach it. It was you who came to the Falcones for help.”
I’m always down for Jim to be called out, but
No actually, but nothing.
Screw you, Jim Gordon, and your terrible, self-righteous decisions.


