rose-for-dead-alice:

Ed’s always been wrong about Oswald being selfish when it comes to love….It mostly comes down to Ed never being there to see the times Oswald has been selfless or more than willing to die to ave somebody he loves, also Oswald has never told him anything cause he obviously never felt there was a reason to.

Os did so much, made himself a slave for Theo just to ensure his mother would be safe. Os would have happily let Grace kill him if it would have meant his dad living, and Oz just spent an entire episode going through so much shit to ensure that a kid he barely knows stays safe mentally/physically and alive.

So yeah Ed can choke on a dick when it comes to Os not knowing how to put others before himself cause he’s done it three times now.

amt149:

Oswald Cobblepot eating the pie, forcing everyone else to eat it and then stopping Jim just to save Martin. Oswald Cobblepot being able to FORGIVE SOPHIA’S BETRAYAL because of what she did for Martin.

Yeah, I can’t hear you Ed over Oswald’s BIG heart