bellyburguersoulmate:

casenumber825:

Edward Nygma + ‘The Point’     |      (2×07 / 3×14)

Stop rationalizing your feelings ed.You dont wanna kill him ed

I always found it interesting how Ed’s other persona/hallucination didn’t give a sh*t that they killed Kristen. He took a lot of fun hiding the body and getting Eddie to realize he enjoyed the rush of almost being caught. While with Ozzie, he yelled about ‘the point’ after Oswald tried to make him realize he needed him and Oswald saw and loved him for who he is.

I mean idk, but Eddie seems so in denial not wanting to admit that he loves his bird. Always Isabella this and that, but later on he doesn’t mention her at all or actually grieve her after he ‘kills’ Oswald. Same with Kristen. He just went from sad to grateful, to not really mentioning her anymore. Yet, with Ozzie he felt guilt. And took measures to hallucinate him.